Board & Management

Injuries Board Ireland, Board Members

Board Members

The following is a list of current Board Members of

  • Dermot Divilly, Chairperson
  • John Lynch, Vice Chairperson
  • Conor O'Brien, Chief Executive Officer
  • Walter Cullen, ICTU Representative
  • Martin Naughton, ICTU Representative
  • Margot Slattery, IBEC Representative
  • Dermot Gorman, Insurance Ireland Representative
  • Colette Crown, Competition and Consumer Protection Commission
  • Dr. Fionnuala O’Loughlin, Consultant Psychiatrist
  • Breda Power, Assistant Secretary, Department of Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation
  • Tim O'Hanrahan, Central Bank and Financial Services Authority of Ireland

Stephen Watkins is Secretary to the Board


Executive Management Team

The following is a list of the Executive Management Team of

  • Conor O'Brien
  • Chief Executive


  • Maurice Priestley
  • Director of Operation


  • Helen Moran
  • Director of Business Support Services


  • Stephen Watkins
  • Director of Corporate Services


  • Bernadette King
  • Director of Finance and Financial Systems